Stena Line Logo

Game Centre

Next Match

Saturday 4th December, 7:15pm,


DAYS

:


HOURS

:


MINS

Fife Flyers

Fife Flyers Logo

VS

Belfast Giants Logo

Belfast Giants

December 2021

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 5th December, 4:00pm

VS

AWAY
Challenge Cup

Wednesday 8th December, 7:30pm

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 11th December, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 12th December, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 17th December, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 18th December, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Wednesday 22nd December, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 26th December, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Monday 27th December, 6:00pm

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Wednesday 29th December, 7:30pm

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 31st December, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

January 2022

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Monday 3rd January, 7:00pm

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 7th January, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 8th January, 7:15pm

VS

HOME
Challenge Cup

Wednesday 12th January, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 14th January, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 15th January, 7:00pm
Planet Ice Altrincham, Manchester

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 22nd January, 7:00pm
Ice Arena Wales

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 23rd January, 6:00pm

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 29th January, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 30th January, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

February 2022

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 4th February, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 5th February, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Wednesday 9th February, 7:30pm

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 12th February, 7:00pm

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 13th February, 5:30pm

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 19th February, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 20th February, 4:00pm

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 26th February, 7:00pm

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 27th February, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

March 2022

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 4th March, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 5th March, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 6th March, 6:00pm

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 11th March, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 13th March, 5:00pm

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 19th March, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 20th March, 5:30pm
Planet Ice Altrincham, Manchester

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 25th March, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 26th March, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

April 2022

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 1st April, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 3rd April, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 9th April, 7:00pm
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield

VS

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 10th April, 4:00pm
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield

VS

Latest Match

Sunday 28th November, 4:00pm,
SSE Arena, Belfast

2 : 3

November 2021

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 27th November, 7:00pm
Ice Arena Wales

4 : 2

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 21st November, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

6 : 2

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 20th November, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

7 : 2

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 14th November, 5:00pm

1 : 4

HOME
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 7th November, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

3 : 2

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 6th November, 7:00pm
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield

7 : 1

October 2021

HOME
Challenge Cup

Saturday 30th October, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

4 : 1

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Friday 29th October, 7:30pm

0 : 5

HOME
Challenge Cup

Sunday 24th October, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

4 : 3

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 23rd October, 7:00pm
Planet Ice Altrincham, Manchester

3 : 0

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Sunday 17th October, 6:00pm

3 : 5

AWAY
Premier Sports Elite League

Saturday 16th October, 7:00pm
Ice Arena Wales

3 : 2

HOME
Challenge Cup

Sunday 10th October, 4:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

6 : 2

AWAY
Challenge Cup

Friday 8th October, 7:30pm

0 : 2

AWAY
Challenge Cup

Sunday 3rd October, 5:00pm

4 : 2

HOME
Challenge Cup

Friday 1st October, 7:00pm
SSE Arena, Belfast

2 : 0

September 2021

AWAY
Challenge Cup

Sunday 26th September, 6:00pm

1 : 5

AWAY
Challenge Cup

Saturday 25th September, 7:00pm

3 : 6