Upcoming Home Fixtures

Nottingham Panthers

17 Dec @ 19:00

Elite Ice Hockey League

Buy tickets now

Manchester Storm

20 Dec @ 19:00

Challenge Cup

Buy tickets now

Edinburgh Capitals

22 Dec @ 19:00

Elite Ice Hockey League

Buy tickets now

Edinburgh Capitals

23 Dec @ 19:00

Elite Ice Hockey League

Buy tickets now

Full Season Fixture List

Away ticket and webcast info is provided as-is — please ensure you purchase the correct tickets for the fixture you wish to attend. Belfast Giants are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the Club / venue before travelling.

DateOpponentResultReport / Highlights
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug Bremerhaven Pinguins Exhibition 3-4 Loss Game Info
Match Report
Sun 21 Aug Bremerhaven Pinguins Exhibition 1-7 Loss Game Info
Match Report
Sat 27 Aug Braehead Clan Exhibition 2-4 Loss Game Info
Match Report
Sun 28 Aug AWAY @ Braehead Clan Exhibition 5-3 Win Game Info
September 2016
Sat 03 Sep AWAY @ Fife Flyers Challenge Cup 2-5 Loss Game Info
Match Report
Sat 10 Sep Fife Flyers Challenge Cup 4-2 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sun 11 Sep AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League 2-3 Win OT Game Info
Match Report
Sat 17 Sep Edinburgh Capitals Challenge Cup 3-1 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sun 18 Sep AWAY @ Dundee Stars Challenge Cup 3-5 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sat 24 Sep Dundee Stars Challenge Cup 3-4 Loss OT Game Info
Match Report
Sun 25 Sep AWAY @ Braehead Clan Challenge Cup 2-3 Win PS Game Info
Match Report
October 2016
Sat 01 Oct Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League 2-3 Loss OT Game Info
Match Report
Sat 08 Oct Braehead Clan Challenge Cup 5-1 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sun 09 Oct AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League 5-1 Loss Game Info
Match Report
Sat 15 Oct AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League 1-4 Win Game Info
Match Report
Book accommodation at Clayton Belfast now!
Sun 16 Oct AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League 1-2 Win OT Game Info
Match Report
Fri 21 Oct Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League 1-2 Loss Game Info
Match Report
Sat 22 Oct Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League 4-1 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sat 29 Oct Braehead Clan Elite Ice Hockey League 3-2 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sun 30 Oct AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League 5-2 Loss Game Info
Match Report
November 2016
Sat 05 Nov AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League 4-1 Loss Game Info
Match Report
Sun 06 Nov AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League 2-4 Win Game Info
Match Report
Fri 11 Nov Fife Flyers Elite Ice Hockey League 4-0 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sat 12 Nov Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League 3-2 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sun 13 Nov AWAY @ Edinburgh Capitals Challenge Cup 2-6 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sat 19 Nov AWAY @ Dundee Stars Elite Ice Hockey League 3-4 Win PS Game Info
Match Report
Sun 20 Nov AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League 5-1 Loss Game Info
Match Report
Fri 25 Nov University of Massachusetts v University of Vermont
Friendship Four
Vermont Win 4-2 Game Info
Fri 25 Nov AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League 3-2 Loss (PS) Game Info
Fri 25 Nov St. Lawrence University v. Quinnipiac University
Friendship Four
0-0 - Quinnipiac Win In A Shootout Game Info
Sat 26 Nov Friendship Four 3/4 Place: St.Lawrence vs UMass
Friendship Four
2-2 - St.Lawrence Win In A Shootout Game Info
Sat 26 Nov AWAY @ Manchester Storm Elite Ice Hockey League 5-1 Loss Game Info
Sat 26 Nov Friendship Four Final: University of Vermont vs Quinnipiac University
Friendship Four
Vermont Win 5-1 Game Info
December 2016
Sat 03 Dec AWAY @ Fife Flyers Elite Ice Hockey League 3-2 Loss OT Game Info
Match Report
Sun 04 Dec AWAY @ Edinburgh Capitals Elite Ice Hockey League 3-6 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sat 10 Dec Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League 2-1 Win Game Info
Match Report
Sun 11 Dec AWAY @ Manchester Storm Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 17:30 Away tickets
Wed 14 Dec AWAY @ Manchester Storm Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sat 17 Dec Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sun 18 Dec AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 17:15 Away tickets
Webcast info
Tue 20 Dec Manchester Storm Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Thu 22 Dec Edinburgh Capitals Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Fri 23 Dec Edinburgh Capitals Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Mon 26 Dec AWAY @ Braehead Clan Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Wed 28 Dec Manchester Storm Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Fri 30 Dec Braehead Clan Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
January 2017
Mon 02 Jan Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Buy tickets
Sat 07 Jan Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sun 08 Jan Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Buy tickets
Sat 14 Jan AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 15 Jan AWAY @ Dundee Stars Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 18:30 Away tickets
Webcast info
Fri 20 Jan Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sat 21 Jan Dundee Stars Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sat 28 Jan AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 29 Jan AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 17:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
February 2017
Sat 04 Feb AWAY @ Braehead Clan Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Sun 05 Feb AWAY @ Edinburgh Capitals Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 18:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Fri 10 Feb Dundee Stars Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sun 12 Feb AWAY @ Fife Flyers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 18:30 Away tickets
Fri 17 Feb Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sat 18 Feb Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sat 25 Feb Fife Flyers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sun 26 Feb AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Away tickets
March 2017
Sat 04 Mar Manchester Storm Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Fri 10 Mar Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sun 12 Mar Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Buy tickets
Fri 17 Mar Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sat 18 Mar Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Buy tickets
Sat 25 Mar AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
Sun 26 Mar AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Away tickets
Webcast info
April 2017
Sun 23 Apr IIHF World Mens Division 1B
IIHF World Championships
Faceoff 00:00 More soon
IIHF World Mens Hockey Belfast Great Britain 2017

Away ticket and webcast info is provided as-is — please ensure you purchase the correct tickets for the fixture you wish to attend. Belfast Giants are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the Club / venue before travelling.