Upcoming Home Fixtures

Bremerhaven Pinguins

20 Aug @ 19:00

Exhibition

Get tickets

Bremerhaven Pinguins

21 Aug @ 16:00

Exhibition

Get tickets

Braehead Clan

27 Aug @ 19:00

Exhibition

Get tickets

Fife Flyers

10 Sep @ 19:00

Challenge Cup

Tickets available soon

Full Season Fixture List

DateOpponentResultReport / Highlights
Sat 20 Aug 2016 Bremerhaven Pinguins Exhibition Faceoff 19:00 Get tickets
Sun 21 Aug 2016 Bremerhaven Pinguins Exhibition Faceoff 16:00 Get tickets
Sat 27 Aug 2016 Braehead Clan Exhibition Faceoff 19:00 Get tickets
Sun 28 Aug 2016 AWAY @ Braehead Clan Exhibition Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 03 Sep 2016 AWAY @ Fife Flyers Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:15 Tickets available soon
Sat 10 Sep 2016 Fife Flyers Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 11 Sep 2016 AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 17:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 17 Sep 2016 Edinburgh Capitals Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 18 Sep 2016 AWAY @ Dundee Stars Challenge Cup Faceoff 18:30 Tickets available soon
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Dundee Stars Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 25 Sep 2016 AWAY @ Braehead Clan Challenge Cup Faceoff 16:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 01 Oct 2016 Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 08 Oct 2016 Braehead Clan Challenge Cup Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 09 Oct 2016 AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 17:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 15 Oct 2016 AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 16 Oct 2016 AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Tickets available soon
Fri 21 Oct 2016 Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 22 Oct 2016 Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 29 Oct 2016 Braehead Clan Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 30 Oct 2016 AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 18:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 05 Nov 2016 AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 06 Nov 2016 AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Tickets available soon
Fri 11 Nov 2016 Fife Flyers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 12 Nov 2016 Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 13 Nov 2016 AWAY @ Edinburgh Capitals Challenge Cup Faceoff 18:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 19 Nov 2016 AWAY @ Dundee Stars Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 20 Nov 2016 AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 17:00 Tickets available soon
Fri 25 Nov 2016 AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:30 Tickets available soon
Sat 26 Nov 2016 AWAY @ Manchester Storm Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 03 Dec 2016 AWAY @ Fife Flyers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 04 Dec 2016 AWAY @ Edinburgh Capitals Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 18:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 11 Dec 2016 AWAY @ Manchester Storm Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 17:30 Tickets available soon
Sat 17 Dec 2016 Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 18 Dec 2016 AWAY @ Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 17:15 Tickets available soon
Thu 22 Dec 2016 Edinburgh Capitals Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Fri 23 Dec 2016 Edinburgh Capitals Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Mon 26 Dec 2016 AWAY @ Braehead Clan Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Wed 28 Dec 2016 Manchester Storm Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Fri 30 Dec 2016 Braehead Clan Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Mon 02 Jan 2017 Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 07 Jan 2017 Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 08 Jan 2017 Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 14 Jan 2017 AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 15 Jan 2017 AWAY @ Dundee Stars Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 18:30 Tickets available soon
Fri 20 Jan 2017 Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Dundee Stars Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 28 Jan 2017 AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 29 Jan 2017 AWAY @ Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 17:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 04 Feb 2017 AWAY @ Braehead Clan Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 05 Feb 2017 AWAY @ Edinburgh Capitals Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 18:00 Tickets available soon
Fri 10 Feb 2017 Dundee Stars Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 Feb 2017 AWAY @ Fife Flyers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 18:30 Tickets available soon
Fri 17 Feb 2017 Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 18 Feb 2017 Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Fife Flyers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 Feb 2017 AWAY @ Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 04 Mar 2017 Manchester Storm Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Fri 10 Mar 2017 Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 07:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 12 Mar 2017 Nottingham Panthers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Tickets available soon
Fri 17 Mar 2017 Sheffield Steelers Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 18 Mar 2017 Coventry Blaze Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sat 25 Mar 2017 AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 19:00 Tickets available soon
Sun 26 Mar 2017 AWAY @ Cardiff Devils Elite Ice Hockey League Faceoff 16:00 Tickets available soon