Date
Home Team

Away Team
Competition
Faceoff
Report
Sat 29/08/15
Fife Flyers

v
Belfast Giants
Pre-Season
7:15PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 30/08/15
Dundee Stars

v
Belfast Giants
Pre-Season
4:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Fri 04/09/15
Dundee Stars

v
Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup
7:30PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 05/09/15
Edinburgh Capitals

v
Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup
6:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 12/09/15
Belfast Giants
v
Manchester Storm
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sun 13/09/15
Nottingham Panthers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
4:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Fri 18/09/15
Belfast Giants
v
Edinburgh Capitals
Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Report
Sat 19/09/15
Belfast Giants
v
Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 26/09/15
Belfast Giants
v
Braehead Clan
Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Report
Sun 27/09/15 Coventry Blaze v Belfast Giants Elite League
5:15PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 03/10/15
Sheffield Steelers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 04/10/15
Sheffield Steelers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 10/10/15
Belfast Giants
v
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sun 11/10/15
Coventry Blaze
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:15PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Fri 16/10/15
Belfast Giants
v
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 17/10/15
Belfast Giants
v
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Fri 23/10/15 Belfast Giants
v
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 24/10/15 Belfast Giants
v
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sun 25/10/15 Dundee Stars
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:30PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 31/10/15 Braehead Clan v Belfast Giants Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 01/11/15
Dundee Stars
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:30PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 07/11/15
Nottingham Panthers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 08/11/15
Manchester Storm
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Thu 12/11/15
Belfast Giants
v
Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 14/11/15
Cardiff Devils
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 15/11/15 Belfast Giants
v
Dundee Stars
Challenge Cup
5:00PM
Report
Sat 21/11/15 Fife Flyers
v
Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup
7:15PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 22/11/15 Belfast Giants
v
Fife Flyers Challenge Cup
5:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Fri 27/11/15 Colgate
v
Brown Friendship Four
4:00PM
Report
Weekend Pass
Fri 27/11/15 Northeastern
v
UMass Lowell Friendship Four
7:30PM
Report
Weekend Pass
Sat 28/11/15
3rd / 4th Place Game
Friendship Four
4:00PM
Report
Sat 28/11/15
Championship Game
Friendship Four
7:30PM
Report
Sun 29/11/15
Belfast Giants
v
Manchester Storm
Elite League
4:00PM
Report
Fri 04/12/15
Belfast Giants
v
Nottingham Panthers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 05/12/15 Belfast Giants
v
Nottingham Panthers Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 12/12/15
Manchester Storm
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6.30PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 13/12/15
Sheffield Steelers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
TBD
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 19/12/15 Edinburgh Capitals v Belfast Giants Elite League 6:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 20/12/15
Edinburgh Capitals
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Wed 23/12/15
Belfast Giants
v
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sun 27/12/15
Braehead Clan
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Tue 29/12/15
Belfast Giants
v
Braehead Clan
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Wed 30/12/15
Belfast Giants
v
Dundee Stars
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 02/01/16
Belfast Giants
v
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sun 03/01/16
Coventry Blaze
v
Belfast Giants Elite League
5:15PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Fri 08/01/16
Belfast Giants
v
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 09/01/16 Belfast Giants v Sheffield Steelers Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Fri 15/01/16
Nottingham Panthers
v
Belfast Giants Elite League
7:30PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 16/01/16 Cardiff Devils v Belfast Giants Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Fri 22/01/16
Belfast Giants
v
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 23/01/16
Belfast Giants
v
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 30/01/16
Fife Flyers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:15PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 31/01/16
Belfast Giants
v
Nottingham Panthers
Elite League
5:00PM
Report
Sat 06/02/16
Sheffield Steelers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Tue 16/02/16
Belfast Giants
v
Dundee Stars
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Fri 19/02/16
Belfast Giants
v
Nottingham Panthers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 20/02/16
Coventry Blaze
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Tue 23/02/16
Belfast Giants

v
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Fri 26/02/16
Nottingham Panthers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:30PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 27/02/16
Braehead Clan
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Tue 01/03/16
Fife Flyers

v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
TBD
Report
Buy Tickets
Sat 05/03/16
Belfast Giants
v
Braehead Clan
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 12/03/16
Cardiff Devils
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy Tickets
Sun 13/03/16 Cardiff Devils
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Report
Buy Ticket
Fri 18/03/16
Belfast Giants
v
Fife Flyers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 19/03/16
Belfast Giants
v
Fife Flyers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL MATCHES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME.
Doors open and entertainment starts one hour before face off.
Belfast Giants OML are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the club / venue before travelling.