Date
Home Team
Away Team
Competition
Faceoff
Report
Tickets
Sat 30/08/2014
Belfast Giants
2-1
Cardiff Devils
Pre Season
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 31/08/2014
Cardiff Devils
7-5
Belfast Giants
Pre Season
6:00PM
Buy
Fri 05/09/2013
Dundee Stars
1-4
Belfast Giants
League / Cup
7:30PM
Report
Buy
Sat 06/09/2014
Braehead Clan
4-3
Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 07/09/2014
Edinburgh Capitals
1-2
Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup
5:45PM
Report
Buy
Fri 12/09/2014
Belfast Giants
8-2
Edinburgh Capitals
League / Cup
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 13/09/2014
Belfast Giants
3-4
Braehead Clan
Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 20/09/2014 Hull Stingrays v Belfast Giants Elite League
6:30PM
Report
Buy
Sun 21/09/2014
Sheffield Steelers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 27/09/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sun 28/09/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Fife Flyers
League / Cup
4:00PM
Report
Fri 03/10/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 04/10/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 11/10/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Dundee Stars
League / Cup
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Fri 17/10/2014 Tilburg
v
Belfast Giants
Continental Cup
3:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 18/10/2014 TBD
v
Belfast Giants
Continental Cup
3:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 19/10/2014 Bremerhaven
v
Belfast Giants
Continental Cup
6:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 25/10/2014 Nottingham Panthers v Belfast Giants Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Tue 28/10/2014
Coventry Blaze
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:30PM
Report
Buy
Fri 31/10/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Braehead Clan
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 02/11/2014
Coventry Blaze
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:15PM
Report
Buy
Sat 08/11/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 09/11/2014
Cardiff Devils
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 15/11/2014 Sheffield Steelers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 16/11/2014 Belfast Giants
v
Nottingham Panthers
Elite League
4:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 22/11/2014
Edinburgh Capitals
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:45PM
Report
Buy
Sat 29/11/2014
Fife Flyers
v
Belfast Giants Challenge Cup
7:15PM
Report
Buy
Sun 30/11/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
4:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 06/12/2014
Cardiff Devils
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 07/12/2014
Cardiff Devils
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 13/12/2014 Hull Stingrays
v
Belfast Giants Elite League
6:30PM
Report
Buy
Sun 14/12/2014
Nottingham Panthers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
4:00PM
Report
Buy
Fri 19/12/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 20/12/2014 Belfast Giants v Coventry Blaze Elite League 7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 27/12/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Braehead Clan
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 28/12/2014
Braehead Clan
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Report
Buy
Tue 30/12/2014
Belfast Giants
v
Dundee Stars
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Fri 02/01/2015
Belfast Giants
v
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 03/01/2015
Belfast Giants
v
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 10/01/2015
Belfast Giants
v
Hull Stingrays
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 11/01/2015 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Elite League
6:30PM
Report
Buy
Sat 17/01/2015 Sheffield Steelers v Belfast Giants Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 18/01/2015
Edinburgh Capitals
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:45PM
Report
Buy
Fri 23/01/2015
Belfast Giants
v
Nottingham Panthers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 24/01/2015
Belfast Giants
v
Fife Flyers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 25/01/2015
Fife Flyers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:30PM
Report
Buy
Sat 31/01/2015
Nottingham Panthers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 01/02/2015
Nottingham Panthers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
4:00PM
Report
Buy
Fri 06/02/2015
Belfast Giants
v
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 07/02/2015
Braehead Clan
v
Belast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 14/02/2015
Coventry Blaze
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 15/02/2015
Coventry Blaze
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:15PM
Report
Buy
Sat 21/02/2015
Belfast Giants
v
Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 22/02/2015
Belfast Giants
v
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
4:00PM
Report
Buy
Fri 27/02/2015 Belfast Giants
v
Hull Stingrays
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 01/03/2015
Cardiff Devils
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 07/03/2015
Sheffield Steelers
v
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 14/03/2015 Belfast Giants v Nottingham Panthers Elite League 7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sun 15/03/2015 Belfast Giants v Nottingham Panthers Elite League 4:00PM
Report
Buy
Fri 20/03/2015 Belfast Giants v Coventry Blaze Elite League 7:00PM
Report
Buy
Sat 21/03/2015 Fife Flyers v Belfast Giants Elite League
7:15PM
Report
Buy
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL MATCHES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME.
Doors open and entertainment starts one hour before face off.
Odyssey Millennium Ltd are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the Club / venue before travelling.