Date
Home Team
Away Team
Competition
Faceoff
Report
Sat 29/08/15
Fife Flyers
4-4
Belfast Giants
Pre-Season
7:15PM
Sun 30/08/15
Dundee Stars
6-3
Belfast Giants
Pre-Season
4:00PM
Report
Fri 04/09/15
Dundee Stars
3-0
Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup
7:30PM
Sat 05/09/15
Edinburgh Capitals
3-5
Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup
6:00PM
No Video
Sat 12/09/15
Belfast Giants
6-2
Manchester Storm
Elite League
7:00PM
Sun 13/09/15
Nottingham Panthers
1-2
Belfast Giants
Elite League
4:00PM
Fri 18/09/15
Belfast Giants
4-3
Edinburgh Capitals
Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Sat 19/09/15
Belfast Giants
5-2
Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 26/09/15
Belfast Giants
4-1
Braehead Clan
Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Sun 27/09/15 Coventry Blaze 1-2 Belfast Giants Elite League
5:15PM
Sat 03/10/15
Sheffield Steelers
6-1
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Sun 04/10/15
Sheffield Steelers
2-1
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Sat 10/10/15
Belfast Giants
1-2
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Sun 11/10/15
Coventry Blaze
8-10
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:15PM
Fri 16/10/15
Belfast Giants
4-3
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 17/10/15
Belfast Giants
2-3
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 24/10/15 Belfast Giants
4-1
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
7:00PM
Sun 25/10/15 Dundee Stars
4-5
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:30PM
Sat 31/10/15 Braehead Clan 3-4 Belfast Giants Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Sun 01/11/15
Dundee Stars
6-7
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:30PM
Sat 07/11/15
Nottingham Panthers
4-3
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Sun 08/11/15
Manchester Storm
1-2
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:00PM
Thu 12/11/15
Belfast Giants
6-3
Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 14/11/15
Cardiff Devils
6-3
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Sun 15/11/15 Belfast Giants
2-3
Dundee Stars
Challenge Cup
5:00PM
Sat 21/11/15 Fife Flyers
0-3
Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup
7:15PM
Sun 22/11/15 Belfast Giants
3-2
Fife Flyers Challenge Cup
5:00PM
Highlights
Sun 29/11/15
Belfast Giants
1-3
Manchester Storm
Elite League
4:00PM
Fri 04/12/15
Belfast Giants
4-3
Nottingham Panthers
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 05/12/15 Belfast Giants
2-3
Nottingham Panthers Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 12/12/15
Manchester Storm
1-4
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6.30PM
Sun 13/12/15
Sheffield Steelers
3-1
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Sat 19/12/15 Edinburgh Capitals 2-7 Belfast Giants Elite League 5:30PM
No Video
Sun 20/12/15
Edinburgh Capitals
1-3
Belfast Giants
Elite League
5:30PM
No Video
Wed 23/12/15
Belfast Giants
2-0
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Sun 27/12/15
Braehead Clan
3-4
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Tue 29/12/15
Belfast Giants
1-4
Braehead Clan
Elite League
7:00PM
Wed 30/12/15
Belfast Giants
5-2
Dundee Stars
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 02/01/16
Belfast Giants
6-3
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Sun 03/01/16
Coventry Blaze
2-5
Belfast Giants Elite League
5:15PM
Fri 08/01/16
Belfast Giants
2-6
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 09/01/16 Belfast Giants 1-3 Sheffield Steelers Elite League
7:00PM
Fri 15/01/16
Nottingham Panthers
4-2
Belfast Giants Elite League
7:30PM
Report
Sat 16/01/16 Cardiff Devils 5-3 Belfast Giants Elite League
7:00PM
Wed 20/01/16
Manchester Storm
2-5
Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Fri 22/01/16
Belfast Giants
2-1
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 23/01/16
Belfast Giants
6-3
Coventry Blaze
Elite League
7:00PM
Tue 26/01/16
Belfast Giants
6-2
Manchester Storm
Challenge Cup
7:00PM
Sat 30/01/16
Fife Flyers
4-3
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:15PM
Sun 31/01/16
Belfast Giants
4-5
Nottingham Panthers
Elite League
5:00PM
Tue 02/02/16 Belfast Giants
1-2
Sheffield Steelers
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sat 06/02/16
Sheffield Steelers
4-2
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Report
Sun 07/02/16 Cardiff Devils
5-3
Belfast Giants
Cup Semi-Final
6:00PM
Report
Fri 12/02/16
Belfast Giants
3-2
SG Cortina
Olympic Series
7:00PM
Report
Sat 13/02/16
Belfast Giants
6-3
SG Cortina
Olympic Series
7:00PM
Report
Tue 16/02/16
Belfast Giants
6-2
Dundee Stars
Elite League
7:00PM
Fri 19/02/16
Belfast Giants
6-2
Nottingham Panthers
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 20/02/16
Coventry Blaze
1-2
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Tue 23/02/16
Belfast Giants
1-3
Cardiff Devils
Cup Semi-Final
7:00PM
Fri 26/02/16
Nottingham Panthers
1-5
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:30PM
Sat 27/02/16
Braehead Clan
2-5
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Tue 01/03/16
Fife Flyers
1-4
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:30PM
Sat 05/03/16
Belfast Giants
1-2
Braehead Clan
Elite League
7:00PM
Highlights
Sat 12/03/16
Cardiff Devils
5-2
Belfast Giants
Elite League
7:00PM
Highlights
Sun 13/03/16 Cardiff Devils
4-3
Belfast Giants
Elite League
6:00PM
Wed 16/03/16
Belfast Giants
5-2
Cardiff Devils
Elite League
7:00PM
Fri 18/03/16
Belfast Giants
5-3
Fife Flyers
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 19/03/16
Belfast Giants
5-1
Fife Flyers
Elite League
7:00PM
Sat 26/03/16
Nottingham Panthers
4-3
Belfast Giants
Playoffs 1st Leg
7:00PM
Mon 28/03/16
Belfast Giants
1-3
Nottingham Panthers
Playoffs 2nd Leg
7:00PM
Report
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL MATCHES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME.
Doors open and entertainment starts one hour before face off.
Belfast Giants OML are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the club / venue before travelling.