Date
Home Team
Away Team
Competition
Faceoff
Report
Tickets
Sat 31/08/2013
Belfast Giants
6-3
Bolzano Foxes
Pre Season
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 01/09/2013
Belfast Giants
2-1
Bolzano Foxes
Pre Season
2:30PM
Buy
Sat 07/09/2013
Belfast Giants
5-0
Edinburgh Capitals
League / Cup
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 08/09/2013
Cardiff Devils
2-7
Belfast Giants
League
6:00PM
Buy
Sat 14/09/2013
Belfast Giants
0-5
Coventry Blaze
League
7:00PM
Buy
Fri 20/09/2013
Belfast Giants
5-3
Dundee Stars
League / Cup
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 21/09/2013
Belfast Giants
5-4
Braehead Clan
Cup
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 28/09/2013
Nottingham Panthers
3-2
Belfast Giants
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 29/09/2013
Hull Stingrays
2-3
Belfast Giants
League
6:00PM
Buy
Sat 05/10/2013
Cardiff Devils
1-4
Belfast Giants
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 12/10/2013
Belfast Giants
4-2
Sheffield Steelers
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 13/10/2013
Coventry Blaze
4-7
Belfast Giants
League
5:15PM
Buy
Thu 17/10/2013
Cardiff Devils
1-2
Belfast Giants
League
7:30PM
Buy
Sun 20/10/2013
Sheffield Steelers
2-1
Belfast Giants
League
5:00PM
Buy
Fri 25/10/2013
Belfast Giants
4-3
Nottingham Panthers
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 26/10/2013

Braehead Clan

2-5
Belfast Giants
Cup
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 02/11/2013
Belfast Giants
1-2
Cardiff Devils
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 03/11/2013 Belfast Giants 2-1 Cardiff Devils League 4:00PM
Buy
Sat 09/11/2013
Hull Stingrays
0-2
Belfast Giants
League
6:30PM
Buy
Sun 10/11/2013
Sheffield Steelers
2-4
Belfast Giants
League
5:00PM
Buy
Sat 16/11/2013
Edinburgh Capitals
5-3
Belfast Giants
League / Cup
6:00PM
Buy
Sun 17/11/2013
Fife Flyers
1-5
Belfast Giants
Cup
6:00PM
Buy
Sat 23/11/2013
Coventry Blaze
2-3
Belfast Giants
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 24/11/2013 Coventry Blaze
2-3
Belfast Giants
League
5:15PM
Buy
Sun 01/12/2013 Dundee Stars
1-4
Belfast Giants
League / Cup
6:30PM
Buy
Tue 03/12/2013
Nottingham Panthers
8-3
Belfast Giants
League
7:30PM
Buy
Sat 07/12/2013
Belfast Giants
6-3
Edinburgh Capitals League
7:00PM
Buy
Fri 13/12/2013
Belfast Giants
3-2
Fife Flyers
League / Cup
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 14/12/2013
Belfast Giants
5-2
Sheffield Steelers
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 21/12/2013
Belfast Giants
5-1
Coventry Blaze
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 22/12/2013 Dundee Stars
2-4
Belfast Giants League
6:30PM
Buy
Fri 27/12/2013
Belfast Giants
4-1
Braehead Clan
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 28/12/2013
Braehead Clan
5-6
Belfast Giants
League
7:00PM
Buy
Mon 30/12/2013 Belfast Giants 6-1 Hull Stingrays League 7:00PM
Buy
Thu 02/01/2014
Belfast Giants
4-3
Nottingham Panthers
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 04/01/2014
Belfast Giants
2-3
Dundee Stars
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 11/01/2014
Belfast Giants
7-2
Cardiff Devils
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 12/01/2014
Cardiff Devils
4-11
Belfast Giants
League
6:00PM
Buy
Sat 18/01/2014
Sheffield Steelers
1-3
Belfast Giants
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 19/01/2014
Edinburgh Capitals
2-7
Belfast Giants
League
6:00PM
Buy
Sat 25/01/2014 Braehead Clan 1-2 Belfast Giants League 7:00PM
Buy
Tue 28/01/2014 Belfast Giants 7-1 Cardiff Devils Cup Semi Final 7:00PM
Buy
Sat 01/02/2014
Belfast Giants
4-2
Sheffield Steelers
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 02/02/2014
Belfast Giants
4-3
Sheffield Steelers
League
4:00PM
Buy
Wed 05/02/2014
Cardiff Devils
3-3
Belfast Giants
Cup Semi Final
7:30PM
Buy
Fri 07/02/2014
Belfast Giants
3-0
Hull Stingrays
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 08/02/2014
Belfast Giants
6-3
Fife Flyers
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 15/02/2014
Nottingham Panthers
1-3
Belfast Giants
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 16/02/2014
Nottingham Panthers
1-3
Belfast Giants
League
4:00PM
Buy
Fri 21/02/2014
Belfast Giants
7-4
Coventry Blaze
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 22/02/2014
Belfast Giants
3-1
Coventry Blaze
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 01/03/2014
Fife Flyers
4-5
Belfast Giants
League
7:15PM
Buy
Sun 02/03/2014
Coventry Blaze
1-4
Belfast Giants
League
5:15PM
Buy
Fri 07/03/2014
Belfast Giants
5-4
Cardiff Devils
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sun 09/03/2014 Sheffield Steelers
5-4
Belfast Giants
League
5:00PM
Buy
Wed 12/03/2014
Belfast Giants
4-1
Nottingham Panthers
League
7:00PM
Buy
Sat 15/03/2014
Fife Flyers
6-2
Belfast Giants
League
7:15PM
Buy
Sun 16/03/2014 Belfast Giants 4-3 Braehead Clan League 4:00PM
Buy
Fri 21/03/2014 Belfast Giants 5-2 Nottingham Panthers Cup Final 7:00PM
Buy
Sat 22/03/2014 Belfast Giants 5-3 Nottingham Panthers League 7:00PM
Buy
Tue 25/03/2014 Nottingham Panthers 4-1 Belfast Giants Cup Final 7:30PM
Buy
Sat 29/03/2014 Hull Stingrays 1-4 Belfast Giants Playoff Qtr Final 6:30PM
Buy
Sun 30/03/2014 Belfast Giants 3-2 Hull Stingrays Playoff Qtr Final 4:00PM
Buy
Sat 05/04/2014 Belfast Giants 1-0 Fife Flyers Playoff Semi-Final 1:00PM
Buy
Sun 06/04/2014 Belfast Giants 2-3 Sheffield Steelers Playoff Final 4:00PM
Buy
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL MATCHES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME.
Doors open and entertainment starts one hour before face off.
Odyssey Millennium Ltd are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the Club / venue before travelling.